Vorsitzender
Jörg Ehlen

ehlen@svluexem.de

Schatzmeister
Berni Simon

simon@svluexem.de






Abteilungsleiter Tennis
Michael Klein

klein@svluexem.de

Abteilungsleiter AH
Patrick Wagner

wagner@svluexem.de

Abteilungsleiter Grünewaldläufer
Lisa Schwarz

gruenewaldlaeufer@svluexem.de

schwarz@svluexem.de





Abteilungsleiter Grünewaldläufer
Bernd Esch

gruenewaldlaeufer@svluexem.de

esch@svluexem.de

Beisitzer
Christian Thörner

thoerner@svluexem.de

Beisitzer
Bruno Braun

braun@svluexem.de





Besucher

Jetzt Online: 3

Heute Online: 3

Gestern Online: 284

Diesen Monat: 5391

Letzter Monat: 8914

Total: 113771

Kommende Spiele

24.10.2021

14:30

SVL I

TuS Mosell.

Nächstes Heimspiel

Login